Contact Alva Electric Inc.


Company Information

Street Address:

118 W. Franklin St.
Evansville, IN 47710

Main Phone Number: 812-401-ALVA (2582)

Main Fax Number: 812-401-6155


General Office

Lori Ricketts: lricketts@alvaelectricinc.com

Kelli Richter: krichter@alvaelectricinc.com

Olivia Ricketts: oricketts@alvaelectricinc.com


Estimating & Service

Adam Ricketts: adamr@alvaelectricinc.com

Andy Ricketts: aricketts@alvaelectricinc.com

Robin Putty: rputty@alvaelectricinc.com

Ron Jung: rjung@alvaelectricinc.com


After Hours Emergency Service Line

812-401-2582